Shows by played in

Coach's Notes:
    [1] Fast version.
    [2] With Trey Anastasio on guitar.
    [3] With Trey Anastasio on guitar and vocals.

Set 1: Cayman Review, Camel Walk, Money, Love and Change, Olivia, Ghost, Hey Stranger, Gotta Jibboo, A Life Beyond The Dream, Simple Twist Up Dave, Dark And Down, Back On The Train[1] > Steam[1]

Encore: Theme From the Bottom[2], Strange Design[3], Blaze On[4]

Coach's Notes:
    [1] With Rick on guitar and Peter on keys.
    [2] Trey solo acoustic.
    [3] Rick and Trey acoustic duet.
    [4] With Rick on guitar, Peter on keys, and Spuds, Jeff, and Trevor on percussion. Ended with a full-band drum jam as they walked off stage.

Powered by Songfish