Shows by played in

Soundcheck: State Of The Art (A.E.I.O.U.), State Of The Art (A.E.I.O.U.), So Fresh, So Clean, So Fresh, So Clean, So Fresh, So Clean

Coach's Notes:
    [1] Fast version.
    [2] Jim James.
    [3] Outkast, FTP. With Big Boi and Sleepy Brown on vocals and DJ Cutmaster Swift on turntables.
    [4] Fat Freddy's Drop.
    [5] With Griffin Goldsmith on drums and Jeff on guitar.

Show Notes: This show was part of the ACL Nights concert series.

Powered by Songfish