Shows by played in

Coach's Notes:
    [1] Slow, melodic version.
    [2] Unfinished.
    [3] The Brothers Johnson.
    [4] With Trey Anastasio on guitar and vocals.
    [5] With Trey Anastasio on guitar.

One Set: Everything's Right, Mozambique, Camel Walk, Cayman Review, Alive Again, Love Is What We Are, Gotta Jibboo, Olivia, Ghost, Simple Twist Up Dave, Hey Stranger, Money, Love and Change, Push On 'Til The Day, Sand[1]

Encore: More[2], Backwards Down the Number Line[2], Suzy Greenberg[3]

Coach's Notes:
    [1] With Rick on guitar and Peter on keys.
    [2] Trey solo acoustic.
    [3] With Rick on guitar, Peter on keys, and Spuds, Jeff, and Trevor on percussion.

Powered by Songfish