Shows by played in

Set 1: The Waiting[1], You Got Lucky[1], You Don't Know How It Feels[1], ?[2], Yer So Bad[1], Stop Draggin' My Heart Around[1], It's Good to Be King[1], Breakdown[1], Mary Jane's Last Dance[1], Free Fallin'[1]

Coach's Notes:
    [1] Rick on guitar.
    [2] Rick on guitar and vocals.

On This Date

Powered by Songfish