Response

venuename city state country zip capacity slug
Goose Community Rec Center Fredding CT USA 6 goose-community-rec-center-fredding-ct-usa
South Farms Morris CT USA 06763 0 south-farms-morris-ct-usa
Viva Zapata Westport CT USA 06880 75 viva-zapata-westport-ct-usa
The Solarium Ridgefield CT USA 0 the-solarium-ridgefield-ct-usa
Barberry Hill Farm Madison CT USA 0 barberry-hill-farm-madison-ct-usa
A Living Room In Connecticut Out There CT USA 10 a-living-room-in-connecticut-out-there-ct-usa
Jimmy's Seaside Tavern Stamford CT USA 0 jimmys-seaside-tavern-stamford-ct-usa
O'Neill's Irish Pub & Restaurant Norwalk CT USA 06854 0 oneills-irish-pub-amp-restaurant-norwalk-ct-usa
Tavern On Seven Norwalk CT USA 06851 0 tavern-on-seven-norwalk-ct-usa
BRYAC Black Rock Bridgeport CT USA 06605 0 bryac-black-rock-bridgeport-ct-usa
The Acoustic Bridgeport CT USA 06605 0 the-acoustic-bridgeport-ct-usa
Bradford's Grill & Tavern Norwalk CT USA 06854 0 bradfords-grill-amp-tavern-norwalk-ct-usa
Stella Blues New Haven CT USA 06510 0 stella-blues-new-haven-ct-usa
Station House Bar and Grille Norwalk CT USA 06855 0 station-house-bar-and-grille-norwalk-ct-usa
Factory Underground Studio Norwalk CT USA 06850 0 factory-underground-studio-norwalk-ct-usa
Loft Norwalk CT USA 06854 0 loft-norwalk-ct-usa
Soupstock Music and Arts Festival Shelton CT USA 06484 0 soupstock-music-and-arts-festival-shelton-ct-usa
Space Ballroom Hamden CT USA 06514 0 space-ballroom-hamden-ct-usa
The Spread South Norwalk Norwalk CT USA 06854 0 the-spread-south-norwalk-norwalk-ct-usa
Arch Street Tavern Hartford CT USA 06103 0 arch-street-tavern-hartford-ct-usa
Pacific Standard Tavern New Haven CT USA 06510 0 pacific-standard-tavern-new-haven-ct-usa
The Warehouse at FTC Fairfield CT USA 06824 0 the-warehouse-at-ftc-fairfield-ct-usa
StageOne at FTC Fairfield CT USA 06824 0 stageone-at-ftc-fairfield-ct-usa
Bayley Beach Norwalk CT USA 06853 0 bayley-beach-norwalk-ct-usa
SoNo Arts Festival Norwalk CT USA 06854 0 sono-arts-festival-norwalk-ct-usa
Wall Street Theater Norwalk CT USA 06850 0 wall-street-theater-norwalk-ct-usa
Pizza in the Park Stamford CT USA 06901 0 pizza-in-the-park-stamford-ct-usa
Levitt Pavilion Westport CT USA 06880 0 levitt-pavilion-westport-ct-usa
College Street Music Hall New Haven CT USA 06510 0 college-street-music-hall-new-haven-ct-usa
Private Party Norwalk CT USA 0 private-party-norwalk-ct-usa
Silk Fest Granby CT USA 0 silk-fest-granby-ct-usa
Cantiki SoNo Norwalk CT USA 06854 0 cantiki-sono-norwalk-ct-usa
Space Ballroom Hamden CT USA 06514 0 space-ballroom-hamden-ct-usa
Just Joshin' Music Festival Amston CT USA 0 just-joshin-music-festival-amston-ct-usa
Bleachers Bristol CT USA 06010 0 bleachers-bristol-ct-usa
The Main Pub Manchester CT USA 06040 0 the-main-pub-manchester-ct-usa
Strange Brew Pub Norwich CT USA 06360 0 strange-brew-pub-norwich-ct-usa
Vinyl Street Cafe Fairfield CT USA 06824 0 vinyl-street-cafe-fairfield-ct-usa
Rebirth Arts Festival Easton CT USA 0 rebirth-arts-festival-easton-ct-usa
Ted's Restaurant & Bar Storrs CT USA 06268 0 teds-restaurant-amp-bar-storrs-ct-usa
Dead Air 88.1 Middletown CT USA 0 dead-air-881-middletown-ct-usa
Wilton Fireworks Wilton CT USA 06897 0 wilton-fireworks-wilton-ct-usa
Patchella Ridgefield CT USA 06877 0 patchella-ridgefield-ct-usa
Westville Music Bowl New Haven CT USA 06515 0 westville-music-bowl-new-haven-ct-usa