Response

uniqueid setnumber position footnote tracktime jamchartnote song_id showid songname song_slug showdate artist_id artist artist_slug venuename venue_slug city state country permalink
8274 1 3 Merle Haggard. 661 1621480815 Mama Tried mama-tried 2012-07-14 2 Vasudo vasudo The Acoustic the-acoustic-bridgeport-ct-usa Bridgeport CT USA vasudo-july-14-2012-the-acoustic-bridgeport-ct-usa.html
8341 1 1 Phish. 656 1621484025 Back On The Train back-on-the-train 2013-05-18 2 Vasudo vasudo The Sink the-sink-boulder-co-usa Boulder CO USA vasudo-may-18-2013-the-sink-boulder-co-usa.html
8342 1 2 463 1621484025 Echo Of A Rose echo-of-a-rose 2013-05-18 2 Vasudo vasudo The Sink the-sink-boulder-co-usa Boulder CO USA vasudo-may-18-2013-the-sink-boulder-co-usa.html
6949 1 2 *🔥🔥🔥🔥 Arcadia 403 1615868053 Arcadia arcadia 2018-02-09 1 Goose goose Old Town Pub & Restaurant old-town-pub-amp-restaurant-steamboat-springs-co-usa Steamboat Springs CO USA goose-february-9-2018-old-town-pub-amp-restaurant-steamboat-springs-co-usa.html
6476 2 10 405 1615427966 Wysteria Lane wysteria-lane 2018-10-26 1 Goose goose BRYAC Black Rock bryac-black-rock-bridgeport-ct-usa Bridgeport CT USA goose-october-26-2018-bryac-black-rock-bridgeport-ct-usa.html
6619 1 4 403 1615603769 Arcadia arcadia 2018-10-27 1 Goose goose BRYAC Black Rock bryac-black-rock-bridgeport-ct-usa Bridgeport CT USA goose-october-27-2018-bryac-black-rock-bridgeport-ct-usa.html
6624 2 9 420 1615603769 Creatures creatures 2018-10-27 1 Goose goose BRYAC Black Rock bryac-black-rock-bridgeport-ct-usa Bridgeport CT USA goose-october-27-2018-bryac-black-rock-bridgeport-ct-usa.html
7757 1 6 418 1616454806 Tumble tumble 2018-11-08 1 Goose goose 9:30 Club 930-club-washington-dc-usa Washington DC USA goose-november-8-2018-930-club-washington-dc-usa.html
6059 2 9 SICK JAM that went the distance!! The entire segment of Yeti through All I Need (AIN) was incredible! The Göose boys & fans were having so much fun!! 416 1614325989 Yeti yeti 2019-01-26 1 Goose goose Kenny's Westside Pub kennys-westside-pub-peoria-il-usa Peoria IL USA goose-january-26-2019-kennys-westside-pub-peoria-il-usa.html
5815 2 14 Traditional American folk. Kurt was skatting some vocal jams, & teased “When the Saints Go Marching In.” This was without a doubt the best version of Liza Jane the band has ever played. 508 1614316456 Liza Jane liza-jane 2019-03-29 1 Goose goose Flour City Station flour-city-station-rochester-ny-usa Rochester NY USA goose-march-29-2019-flour-city-station-rochester-ny-usa.html
5606 2 6 418 1614306725 Tumble tumble 2019-05-18 1 Goose goose Domefest 10 @ Marvin's Mountaintop domefest-10-marvins-mountaintop-masontown-wv-usa Masontown WV USA goose-may-18-2019-domefest-10-marvins-mountaintop-masontown-wv-usa.html
5630 1 3 The Wood Brothers. 439 1614310040 Atlas atlas 2019-05-26 1 Goose goose The Mellwood Tavern the-mellwood-tavern-louisville-ky-usa Louisville KY USA goose-may-26-2019-the-mellwood-tavern-louisville-ky-usa.html
5634 1 7 Slow, funky version. 512 1614310040 Madhuvan madhuvan 2019-05-26 1 Goose goose The Mellwood Tavern the-mellwood-tavern-louisville-ky-usa Louisville KY USA goose-may-26-2019-the-mellwood-tavern-louisville-ky-usa.html
5640 2 13 With Mini Mall Rap (FTP). 408 1614310040 Hot Tea hot-tea 2019-05-26 1 Goose goose The Mellwood Tavern the-mellwood-tavern-louisville-ky-usa Louisville KY USA goose-may-26-2019-the-mellwood-tavern-louisville-ky-usa.html
4846 1 4 405 1613621323 Wysteria Lane wysteria-lane 2019-08-16 1 Goose goose Birds of a Feather Music & Arts Festival birds-of-a-feather-music-amp-arts-festival-morning-view-ky-usa Morning View KY USA goose-august-16-2019-birds-of-a-feather-music-amp-arts-festival-morning-view-ky-usa.html
3543 1 1 Slow, funky version. 512 1613435548 Madhuvan madhuvan 2019-12-11 1 Goose goose The Bootleg at Atomic Cowboy the-bootleg-at-atomic-cowboy-st-louis-mo-usa St. Louis MO USA goose-december-11-2019-the-bootleg-at-atomic-cowboy-st-louis-mo-usa.html
3549 1 7 Blind Melon. 525 1613435548 No Rain no-rain 2019-12-11 1 Goose goose The Bootleg at Atomic Cowboy the-bootleg-at-atomic-cowboy-st-louis-mo-usa St. Louis MO USA goose-december-11-2019-the-bootleg-at-atomic-cowboy-st-louis-mo-usa.html
3444 1 1 Talking Heads. 455 1613433393 Crosseyed & Painless crosseyed 2019-12-14 1 Goose goose The Mousetrap the-mousetrap-indianapolis-in-usa Indianapolis IN USA goose-december-14-2019-the-mousetrap-indianapolis-in-usa.html
3448 1 5 512 1613433393 Madhuvan madhuvan 2019-12-14 1 Goose goose The Mousetrap the-mousetrap-indianapolis-in-usa Indianapolis IN USA goose-december-14-2019-the-mousetrap-indianapolis-in-usa.html
3173 1 8 416 1613160742 Yeti yeti 2019-12-21 1 Goose goose Wall Street Theater wall-street-theater-norwalk-ct-usa Norwalk CT USA goose-december-21-2019-wall-street-theater-norwalk-ct-usa.html
1179 1 7 412 1602823058 Rosewood Heart rosewood-heart 2020-03-21 1 Goose goose A Living Room In Connecticut a-living-room-in-connecticut-out-there-ct-usa Out There CT USA goose-march-21-2020-a-living-room-in-connecticut-out-there-ct-usa.html
917 2 12 Fat Freddy's Drop. FTP. Mystery Song #4. 477 1599321248 Fish In The Sea fish-in-the-sea 2020-06-26 1 Goose goose Goose Community Rec Center goose-community-rec-center-fredding-ct-usa Fredding CT USA goose-june-26-2020-goose-community-rec-center-fredding-ct-usa.html
975 2 16 LTP on 2019-10-05 @ Bon & Jon's Wedding in Madison, CT. This was only the fourth time Goose has played FF. 473 1599321248 Factory Fiction factory-fiction 2020-06-26 1 Goose goose Goose Community Rec Center goose-community-rec-center-fredding-ct-usa Fredding CT USA goose-june-26-2020-goose-community-rec-center-fredding-ct-usa.html
804 1 3 420 1601960752 Creatures creatures 2020-06-27 1 Goose goose Goose Community Rec Center goose-community-rec-center-fredding-ct-usa Fredding CT USA goose-june-27-2020-goose-community-rec-center-fredding-ct-usa.html
761 2 8 Fat Freddy's Drop. 477 1599321108 Fish In The Sea fish-in-the-sea 2020-09-12 1 Goose goose Yarmouth Drive-In yarmouth-drive-in-west-yarmouth-ma-usa West Yarmouth MA USA goose-september-12-2020-yarmouth-drive-in-west-yarmouth-ma-usa.html
743 2 10 586 1599321126 White Lights white-lig 2020-09-16 1 Goose goose South Farms south-farms-morris-ct-usa Morris CT USA goose-september-16-2020-south-farms-morris-ct-usa.html
712 1 5 412 1599321141 Rosewood Heart rosewood-heart 2020-09-17 1 Goose goose South Farms south-farms-morris-ct-usa Morris CT USA goose-september-17-2020-south-farms-morris-ct-usa.html
716 2 9 Talking Heads. 455 1599321141 Crosseyed & Painless crosseyed 2020-09-17 1 Goose goose South Farms south-farms-morris-ct-usa Morris CT USA goose-september-17-2020-south-farms-morris-ct-usa.html
720 e 13 403 1599321141 Arcadia arcadia 2020-09-17 1 Goose goose South Farms south-farms-morris-ct-usa Morris CT USA goose-september-17-2020-south-farms-morris-ct-usa.html
671 1 1 416 1601953232 Yeti yeti 2020-10-03 1 Goose goose Chesire Fairgrounds chesire-fairgrounds-swanzey-nh-usa Swanzey NH USA goose-october-3-2020-chesire-fairgrounds-swanzey-nh-usa.html
696 1 2 The Band. FTP. 591 1601953232 Look Out Cleveland look-out-cleveland 2020-10-03 1 Goose goose Chesire Fairgrounds chesire-fairgrounds-swanzey-nh-usa Swanzey NH USA goose-october-3-2020-chesire-fairgrounds-swanzey-nh-usa.html
674 1 5 512 1601953232 Madhuvan madhuvan 2020-10-03 1 Goose goose Chesire Fairgrounds chesire-fairgrounds-swanzey-nh-usa Swanzey NH USA goose-october-3-2020-chesire-fairgrounds-swanzey-nh-usa.html
676 2 7 418 1601953232 Tumble tumble 2020-10-03 1 Goose goose Chesire Fairgrounds chesire-fairgrounds-swanzey-nh-usa Swanzey NH USA goose-october-3-2020-chesire-fairgrounds-swanzey-nh-usa.html
1325 1 8 586 1602831065 White Lights white-lig 2020-10-15 1 Goose goose Legend Valley legend-valley-thornville-oh-usa Thornville OH USA goose-october-15-2020-legend-valley-thornville-oh-usa.html
1395 1 2 438 1605927892 Arrow arrow 2020-11-07 1 Goose goose South Farms south-farms-morris-ct-usa Morris CT USA goose-november-7-2020-south-farms-morris-ct-usa.html
1400 1 4 422 1605927892 Slow Ready slow-ready 2020-11-07 1 Goose goose South Farms south-farms-morris-ct-usa Morris CT USA goose-november-7-2020-south-farms-morris-ct-usa.html
1430 2 12 408 1605927892 Hot Tea hot-tea 2020-11-07 1 Goose goose South Farms south-farms-morris-ct-usa Morris CT USA goose-november-7-2020-south-farms-morris-ct-usa.html
1431 2 13 With Hot Teases. 405 1605927892 Wysteria Lane wysteria-lane 2020-11-07 1 Goose goose South Farms south-farms-morris-ct-usa Morris CT USA goose-november-7-2020-south-farms-morris-ct-usa.html
1661 1 8 LTP on 2018-06-02 @ The Octave in Covington, KY. 466 1608529980 Elmeg The Wise elmeg-the-wise-2 2020-12-11 1 Goose goose 620 Loft & Garden in Rockefeller Center 620-loft-garden-in-rockefeller-center-new-york-ny-usa New York NY USA goose-december-11-2020-620-loft-amp-garden-new-york-ny-usa.html
1665 2 12 604 1608529980 The Empress Of Organos the-empress-of-organos 2020-12-11 1 Goose goose 620 Loft & Garden in Rockefeller Center 620-loft-garden-in-rockefeller-center-new-york-ny-usa New York NY USA goose-december-11-2020-620-loft-amp-garden-new-york-ny-usa.html
8494 1 3 414 1621489520 All I Need all-i-need 2021-05-04 1 Goose goose The Frederick Fairgrounds the-frederick-fairgrounds-frederick-md-usa Frederick MD USA goose-may-4-2021-the-frederick-fairgrounds-frederick-md-usa.html
8495 1 4 478 1621489520 Flodown flodown 2021-05-04 1 Goose goose The Frederick Fairgrounds the-frederick-fairgrounds-frederick-md-usa Frederick MD USA goose-may-4-2021-the-frederick-fairgrounds-frederick-md-usa.html
8499 2 8 420 1621489520 Creatures creatures 2021-05-04 1 Goose goose The Frederick Fairgrounds the-frederick-fairgrounds-frederick-md-usa Frederick MD USA goose-may-4-2021-the-frederick-fairgrounds-frederick-md-usa.html
8501 2 10 418 1621489520 Tumble tumble 2021-05-04 1 Goose goose The Frederick Fairgrounds the-frederick-fairgrounds-frederick-md-usa Frederick MD USA goose-may-4-2021-the-frederick-fairgrounds-frederick-md-usa.html
8546 1 4 408 1621490963 Hot Tea hot-tea 2021-05-06 1 Goose goose Riverfront Park riverfront-park-north-charleston-sc-usa North Charleston SC USA goose-may-6-2021-riverfront-park-north-charleston-sc-usa.html
8467 1 2 459 1621488565 Doc Brown doc-brown 2021-05-08 1 Goose goose The Caverns Above Ground Amphitheater the-caverns-above-ground-amphitheater-pelham-tn-usa Pelham TN USA goose-may-8-2021-the-caverns-above-ground-amphitheater-pelham-tn-usa.html
8468 1 3 465 1621488565 Elizabeth elizabeth 2021-05-08 1 Goose goose The Caverns Above Ground Amphitheater the-caverns-above-ground-amphitheater-pelham-tn-usa Pelham TN USA goose-may-8-2021-the-caverns-above-ground-amphitheater-pelham-tn-usa.html
8471 1 6 Snakes & Handini on acoustic guitars. 412 1621488565 Rosewood Heart rosewood-heart 2021-05-08 1 Goose goose The Caverns Above Ground Amphitheater the-caverns-above-ground-amphitheater-pelham-tn-usa Pelham TN USA goose-may-8-2021-the-caverns-above-ground-amphitheater-pelham-tn-usa.html
8782 1 5 Elvis Presley. LTP on 2020-09-12 @ Yarmouth Drive-In in West Yarmouth, MA. 593 1627784422 (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame maries-the-name-his-latest-flame 2021-07-06 1 Goose goose Pine Creek Lodge pine-creek-lodge-livingston-mt-usa Livingston MT USA goose-july-6-2021-pine-creek-lodge-livingston-mt-usa.html
8783 1 6 586 1627784422 White Lights white-lig 2021-07-06 1 Goose goose Pine Creek Lodge pine-creek-lodge-livingston-mt-usa Livingston MT USA goose-july-6-2021-pine-creek-lodge-livingston-mt-usa.html
8785 2 8 With special guest Torrin Daniels from the Kitchen Dwellers on banjo. 478 1627784422 Flodown flodown 2021-07-06 1 Goose goose Pine Creek Lodge pine-creek-lodge-livingston-mt-usa Livingston MT USA goose-july-6-2021-pine-creek-lodge-livingston-mt-usa.html
8786 2 9 With Ride on the Magic School Bus teases. 405 1627784422 Wysteria Lane wysteria-lane 2021-07-06 1 Goose goose Pine Creek Lodge pine-creek-lodge-livingston-mt-usa Livingston MT USA goose-july-6-2021-pine-creek-lodge-livingston-mt-usa.html
8849 1 3 With very special guest Ben Baruch on percussion. 415 1628047692 Butter Rum butter-rum 2021-07-10 1 Goose goose Sculpture Park at Denver Performing Arts Center sculpture-park-at-denver-performing-arts-center-denver-co-usa Denver CO USA goose-july-10-2021-sculpture-park-at-denver-performing-arts-center-denver-co-usa.html
8856 2 10 438 1628047692 Arrow arrow 2021-07-10 1 Goose goose Sculpture Park at Denver Performing Arts Center sculpture-park-at-denver-performing-arts-center-denver-co-usa Denver CO USA goose-july-10-2021-sculpture-park-at-denver-performing-arts-center-denver-co-usa.html
8857 2 11 420 1628047692 Creatures creatures 2021-07-10 1 Goose goose Sculpture Park at Denver Performing Arts Center sculpture-park-at-denver-performing-arts-center-denver-co-usa Denver CO USA goose-july-10-2021-sculpture-park-at-denver-performing-arts-center-denver-co-usa.html
8881 1 5 JonL brought out cup cakes for Tweekz' 32nd birthday. T blew out the candles, then ripped up the bass. 604 1628134819 The Empress Of Organos the-empress-of-organos 2021-07-23 1 Goose goose FloydFest floydfest-floyd-va-usa Floyd VA USA goose-july-23-2021-floydfest-2021-floyd-va-usa.html
8883 1 7 With Loose Ends teases. 572 1628134819 This Old Sea this-old-sea 2021-07-23 1 Goose goose FloydFest floydfest-floyd-va-usa Floyd VA USA goose-july-23-2021-floydfest-2021-floyd-va-usa.html
8885 1 9 502 1628134819 Jive Lee jive-lee 2021-07-23 1 Goose goose FloydFest floydfest-floyd-va-usa Floyd VA USA goose-july-23-2021-floydfest-2021-floyd-va-usa.html
8919 1 7 438 1630723826 Arrow arrow 2021-08-21 1 Goose goose Fred: The Festival at LOCKN' Farm fred-the-festival-at-lockn-farm-arrington-va-usa Arrington VA USA goose-august-21-2021-fred-the-festival-at-lockn-farm-arrington-va-usa.html
8920 2 8 420 1630723826 Creatures creatures 2021-08-21 1 Goose goose Fred: The Festival at LOCKN' Farm fred-the-festival-at-lockn-farm-arrington-va-usa Arrington VA USA goose-august-21-2021-fred-the-festival-at-lockn-farm-arrington-va-usa.html
8921 2 9 408 1630723826 Hot Tea hot-tea 2021-08-21 1 Goose goose Fred: The Festival at LOCKN' Farm fred-the-festival-at-lockn-farm-arrington-va-usa Arrington VA USA goose-august-21-2021-fred-the-festival-at-lockn-farm-arrington-va-usa.html
8938 1 4 418 1630726077 Tumble tumble 2021-08-22 1 Goose goose Fred: The Festival at LOCKN' Farm fred-the-festival-at-lockn-farm-arrington-va-usa Arrington VA USA goose-august-22-2021-fred-the-festival-at-lockn-farm-arrington-va-usa.html
8944 2 10 With very special guest Matt Campbell from Vasudo on keys and vocals. 473 1630726077 Factory Fiction factory-fiction 2021-08-22 1 Goose goose Fred: The Festival at LOCKN' Farm fred-the-festival-at-lockn-farm-arrington-va-usa Arrington VA USA goose-august-22-2021-fred-the-festival-at-lockn-farm-arrington-va-usa.html
9055 1 2 404 1631854243 Time to Flee time-to-flee 2021-09-03 1 Goose goose 4848 Festival 4848-festival-snowshoe-wv-usa Snowshoe WV USA goose-september-3-2021-4848-festival-snowshoe-wv-usa.html
9057 1 4 586 1631854243 White Lights white-lig 2021-09-03 1 Goose goose 4848 Festival 4848-festival-snowshoe-wv-usa Snowshoe WV USA goose-september-3-2021-4848-festival-snowshoe-wv-usa.html